LVL55 Calendar

February

Papi Chulo @ LVL 55
03
2/23
Papi Chulo @ LVL 55
Friday, February 03, 2023
Fri, Feb 03
DMP Takeover @ LVL 55
04
2/23
DMP Takeover @ LVL 55
Saturday, February 04, 2023
Sat, Feb 04
SIMPL: AGENT ORANGE DJ (Tronic Music / NYC) @ LVL 55
09
2/23
SIMPL: AGENT ORANGE DJ (Tronic Music / NYC) @ LVL 55
Thursday, February 09, 2023
Thu, Feb 09
The Good Stvff @ LVL 55
10
2/23
The Good Stvff @ LVL 55
Friday, February 10, 2023
Fri, Feb 10
Marcus Lee @ LVL 55
11
2/23
Marcus Lee @ LVL 55
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Sat, Feb 11
Brian V @ LVL 55
17
2/23
Brian V @ LVL 55
Friday, February 17, 2023
Fri, Feb 17
OtebNSolrac @ LVL 55
18
2/23
OtebNSolrac @ LVL 55
Saturday, February 18, 2023
Sat, Feb 18
Fabes @ LVL 55
24
2/23
Fabes @ LVL 55
Friday, February 24, 2023
Fri, Feb 24
Nico Blitz @ LVL 55
25
2/23
Nico Blitz @ LVL 55
Saturday, February 25, 2023
Sat, Feb 25

Temple SF

Temple SF is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Sunday - Thursday: CLOSED
Friday: 10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Saturday: 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

Location

Temple SF
540 HOWARD ST,
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94105
Get Directions

Contact

General Inquiries
info@templesf.com
(415) 851-9551
Press Inquiries
press@templesf.com
Corporate Events
sales@templesf.com