Main Room Event Calendar

Papi Chulo @ LVL 55
03
2/23
Papi Chulo @ LVL 55
Friday, February 03, 2023
Fri, Feb 03

February

Yultron
03
2/23
Yultron
Friday, February 03, 2023
Fri, Feb 03
DMP Takeover @ LVL 55
04
2/23
DMP Takeover @ LVL 55
Saturday, February 04, 2023
Sat, Feb 04
Frank Walker
04
2/23
Frank Walker
Saturday, February 04, 2023
Sat, Feb 04
SIMPL: AGENT ORANGE DJ (Tronic Music / NYC) @ LVL 55
09
2/23
SIMPL: AGENT ORANGE DJ (Tronic Music / NYC) @ LVL 55
Thursday, February 09, 2023
Thu, Feb 09
Cray
10
2/23
Cray
Friday, February 10, 2023
Fri, Feb 10
The Good Stvff @ LVL 55
10
2/23
The Good Stvff @ LVL 55
Friday, February 10, 2023
Fri, Feb 10
Cat Dealers
11
2/23
Cat Dealers
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Sat, Feb 11
Marcus Lee @ LVL 55
11
2/23
Marcus Lee @ LVL 55
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Sat, Feb 11
Brian V @ LVL 55
17
2/23
Brian V @ LVL 55
Friday, February 17, 2023
Fri, Feb 17
Vice
17
2/23
Vice
Friday, February 17, 2023
Fri, Feb 17
Imanbek
18
2/23
Imanbek
Saturday, February 18, 2023
Sat, Feb 18
OtebNSolrac @ LVL 55
18
2/23
OtebNSolrac @ LVL 55
Saturday, February 18, 2023
Sat, Feb 18
Croatia Squad
24
2/23
Croatia Squad
Friday, February 24, 2023
Fri, Feb 24
Fabes @ LVL 55
24
2/23
Fabes @ LVL 55
Friday, February 24, 2023
Fri, Feb 24
Codes
25
2/23
Codes
Saturday, February 25, 2023
Sat, Feb 25
Nico Blitz @ LVL 55
25
2/23
Nico Blitz @ LVL 55
Saturday, February 25, 2023
Sat, Feb 25

March

Nostalgix
03
3/23
Nostalgix
Friday, March 03, 2023
Fri, Mar 03
Tritonal
04
3/23
Tritonal
Saturday, March 04, 2023
Sat, Mar 04
Borgore
17
3/23
Borgore
Friday, March 17, 2023
Fri, Mar 17
YehMe2
18
3/23
YehMe2
Saturday, March 18, 2023
Sat, Mar 18
Cash Cash
25
3/23
Cash Cash
Saturday, March 25, 2023
Sat, Mar 25

April

Lucas & Steve
01
4/23
Lucas & Steve
Saturday, April 01, 2023
Sat, Apr 01
Will Sparks
14
4/23
Will Sparks
Friday, April 14, 2023
Fri, Apr 14
Volac
29
4/23
Volac
Saturday, April 29, 2023
Sat, Apr 29

May

Sickick
12
5/23
Sickick
Friday, May 12, 2023
Fri, May 12
Madds
13
5/23
Madds
Saturday, May 13, 2023
Sat, May 13

June

Juicy M
24
6/23
Juicy M
Saturday, June 24, 2023
Sat, Jun 24

Temple SF

Temple SF is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Sunday - Thursday: CLOSED
Friday: 10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Saturday: 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

Location

Temple SF
540 HOWARD ST,
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94105
Get Directions

Contact

General Inquiries
info@templesf.com
(415) 851-9551
Press Inquiries
press@templesf.com
Corporate Events
sales@templesf.com